Vinzenz Höss
Verbandsvorsitzender

E-Mail: vinzenz.hoess@ravensburg-nospam.de

 

Volker Restle
Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: v.restle@horgenzell-nospam.de

Kim Curtis Thienst
Verbandspfleger

E-Mail: k.thienst@horgenzell-nospam.de

Monika Hirscher
Mitarbeiterin Kasse und Zahlungsverkehr

E-Mail: m.hirscher@horgenzell-nospam.de

Theodor Bulling
Wassermeister

E-Mail: t.bulling@wvg-wolketsweiler-nospam.de

Udo Lederer
Technischer Mitarbeiter

 

 

Wilhelm Längle
stellv. Verbandsvorsitzender

Manuela Hugger
Schriftführerin

E-Mail: manuela.hugger@ravensburg-nospam.de

Walter Kellermann
Verbandskassenverwalter

E-Mail: w.kellermann@horgenzell-nospam.de

Katrin Döbele
Sekretariat

E-Mail: k.doebele@horgenzell-nospam.de

Antonio Tagliafierro
Wasserabrechnungen

E-Mail: a.tagliafierro@horgenzell-nospam.de

Martin Müller
stellv. Wassermeister