Regine Rist
Verbandsvorsitzende

E-Mail: regine.rist@ravensburg.de

 

Volker Restle
Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: v.restle@horgenzell-nospam.de

Kim Curtis Thienst
Verbandspfleger

E-Mail: k.thienst@horgenzell-nospam.de

Antonio Tagliafierro
Mitarbeiter Kasse und Zahlungsverkehr

E-Mail: a.tagliafierro@horgenzell.de

Theodor Bulling
Wassermeister

E-Mail: t.bulling@wvg-wolketsweiler-nospam.de

Udo Lederer
Technischer Mitarbeiter

 

 

Wilhelm Längle
stellv. Verbandsvorsitzender

Regine Rist
Schriftführerin

E-Mail: regine.rist@ravensburg.de

Walter Kellermann
Verbandskassenverwalter

E-Mail: w.kellermann@horgenzell-nospam.de

Simon Schmid
Sekretariat

E-Mail: s.schmid@horgenzell.de

Hannah Weiß
Wasserabrechnungen

E-Mail: h.weiss@horgenzell.de

Martin Müller
stellv. Wassermeister